Close Menu Element

Mobile Search Element

Mobile Portals

School Name

Left Header

Top Portals

Right Header

Lunch

Breakfast & Lunch Menu

Lunch Schedule

  • PK: 10:30-11:00 am (Lunch in classrooms) 
  • Kindergarten: 11:00 am - 11:30 am
  • Third Grade: 11:15 am - 11:45 am
  • Second Grade: 11:35 am - 12:05 pm
  • Fourth Grade: 11:50 am - 12:20 pm 
  • Fifth Grade: 12:10 pm - 12:40 pm 
  • First Grade: 12:25 pm - 12:55 pm 

Lunch Menu

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Summer Breakfast and Lunch Menu
Breakfast:
Donut
Fruit
Juice
Milk

Lunch:
Chicken Fillet on a Bun
Smiley Fries
Fresh Fruit
Variety of Milk
Tue, Jul 2
Summer Breakfast and Lunch
Breakfast:
Sausage, Egg and Toast
Fruit
Milk

Lunch:
Corn Dog Nuggets
Green Beans
Fresh Fruit
Variety of Milk
Wed, Jul 3
Summer Breakfast and Lunch Menu
Breakfast:
Apple Strudel
Fruit
Juice
Milk

Lunch:
Ham & Cheese on a Bun
Cheez-its
Vegetable Juice
Applesauce
Variety of Milk
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Summer Breakfast and Lunch Menu
Breakfast:
Donut
Fruit
Juice
Milk

Lunch:
Pizza Day
Green Beans
Applesauce
Variety of Milk
Tue, Jul 9
Summer Breakfast and Lunch Menu
Breakfast:
Sausage, Egg & Toast
Fruit
Milk

Lunch:
Chicken with Hushpuppies
Bagged Carrots
Fresh Fruit
Variety of Milk
Wed, Jul 10
Summer Breakfast and Lunch Menu
Breakfast:
Apple Strudel
Fruit
Juice
Milk

Lunch:
Cheeseburger on a Bun
Veggie Cup
Peach Cup
Variety of Milk
Thu, Jul 11
Summer Breakfast and Lunch Menu
Breakfast:
Chicken Biscuit
Fruit
Milk

Lunch:
Hotdog on a Bun
Crinkle Cut Fries
Fresh Fruit
Variety of Milk
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Summer Breakfast and Lunch Menu
Breakfast:
Donut
Fruit
Juice
Milk

Lunch:
Totchos
Doritos
Fresh Fruit
Variety of Milk
Tue, Jul 16
Summer Breakfast and Lunch Menu
Breakfast:
Sausage, Egg & Toast
Fruit
Milk

Lunch:
Chicken Fillet on a Bun
Spiral Potatoes
Fruit Juice
Variety of Milk
Wed, Jul 17
Summer Breakfast and Lunch Menu
Breakfast:
Apple Strudel
Fruit
Juice
Milk

Lunch:
Ham & Cheese on a Bun
Cheez-its
Vegetable Juice
Applesauce
Variety of Milk
Thu, Jul 18
Summer Breakfast and Lunch Menu
Breakfast:
Chicken Biscuit
Fruit
Milk

Lunch:
Pork BBQ on a Bun
Green Beans
Peach Cup
Variety of Milk
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Summer Breakfast and Lunch Menu
Breakfast:
Donut
Fruit
Juice
Milk

Lunch:
Chicken Fillet on a Bun
Smiley Fries
Fresh Fruit
Variety of Milk
Tue, Jul 23
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Breakfast and Lunch
Breakfast:
Sausage, Egg and Toast
Fruit
Milk

Lunch:
Corn Dog Nuggets
Green Beans
Fresh Fruit
Variety of Milk
Wed, Jul 24
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Breakfast and Lunch Menu
Breakfast:
Apple Strudel
Fruit
Juice
Milk

Lunch:
Ham & Cheese on a Bun
Cheez-its
Vegetable Juice
Applesauce
Variety of Milk
Thu, Jul 25
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Breakfast and Lunch
Breakfast:
Chicken Biscuit
Fruit
Milk

Lunch:  
Hot Dog on a Bun
Spiral Potatoes
Fruit Juice
Variety of Milk
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Breakfast and Lunch Menu
Breakfast:
Donut
Fruit
Juice
Milk

Lunch:
Pizza Day
Green Beans
Applesauce
Variety of Milk
Tue, Jul 30
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Breakfast and Lunch Menu
Breakfast:
Sausage, Egg & Toast
Fruit
Milk

Lunch:
Chicken with Hushpuppies
Bagged Carrots
Fresh Fruit
Variety of Milk
Wed, Jul 31
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Breakfast and Lunch Menu
Breakfast:
Apple Strudel
Fruit
Juice
Milk

Lunch:
Cheeseburger on a Bun
Veggie Cup
Peach Cup
Variety of Milk
Thu, Aug 1
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Breakfast and Lunch Menu
Breakfast:
Chicken Biscuit
Fruit
Milk

Lunch:
Hotdog on a Bun
Crinkle Cut Fries
Fresh Fruit
Variety of Milk
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3

Subscribe to the Menu Calendar

Subscribe to our online calendar and the lunch menu will appear in your calendar app (Supported calendars: Google Calendar, iCal, Outlook Calendar). Click here to copy the link that will add the lunch menu to your calendar app

Calendar Subscription Tutorials

Adding Calendar Subscriptions to iPhone or Mac
Adding Calendar Subscriptions to Andriod or PC